With IM Map Navigator, you can locate your friends or family members with your mobile phone in real time. You can also send messages when tracking.
Table of contents
Please Sign in with your Google account. After sign in, please press the accept button to finish authentication.
After login, you can see the man screen. The main screen contain three pages. You can scroll to left or right.
(Please confirm that your google account is also your gmail account and can sign in google talk. If you can not sign in your account, please register a new gmail account to try again.)
You can also delete a contact directly from your contact list or define the nickname. Just press a contact for 2 seconds to display the menu.
Please press the "+" button to invite your friend. You just enter the gmail address of the people and press send button.
After send invitation, your friend will see the invitation dialog. If he/she accept the invitation, you will see him in your contact list.
You can see the coordinate of your current location. Please touch "Me" info in main screen and select the
left tab. If the value of coordinate is zero, please check the gps(Location Service) is enabled and positioning completed.
You can also send photo message by touch photo button. You can see the screen as follows.
When you receive photo message, you can zoom in display photo and save to album.
You can see the place in the map.You can also see the place photo in full screen mode.
Send place to your contact
You can also disable your location service by switch the location item. If you disable this item, all the functions associate with location will not work. For example, your contact will not see your location.